- Press Publish at the top right of the editor.
- Read the summary of what changed since the last publish.
- Press Publish these changes.
You will see "Your site is live". The Publish window also reminds you about anything still missing, like pages without a search title or photos still waiting in Needs you. You can publish anyway.
Good to know
Want a look first? Choose "or preview them privately first" to see it on a private link before anyone else does.
Was this helpful?